2017 Public Service Recognition Dinner

IMG_2820                               2016 Firefighter of the Year Captain Philip Gentile Jr

IMG_2817                           Southeast 2016 Officer of the Year Officer Taulant Halilaj

FullSizeRender                             Eastern 2016 Officer of the Year Officer Norman Jones


“So Proudly We Hail” Award presented to Wells Obrecht and David
Knipp of Obrecht Commercial Real Estate in Brewer’s Hill.


“Book of Golden Deeds” community leadership award presented to
Consuelo Correa, a community leader in Highlandtown & Patterson Park


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3